Administration

Dr. Anne-Margarete Brenker
– Chancellor –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805910
e-Mail: brenker@geiger-edu.de

Susanne Marquardt M.A., MA-LIS
– Librarian –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805914
e-Mail: marquardt@geiger-edu.de

Gudrun Suhrmann
– Bookkeeper –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805915
e-Mail: suhrmann@geiger-edu.de

Hartmut Bomhoff M.A.
– Public Relations –
e-Mail: bomhoff@geiger-edu.de

Tobias Barniske M.A.
– Personal Assistant to the Rector –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805913
e-Mail: barniske@geiger-edu.de

Martin Kujawa M.A.
– Office Manager Rabbinic Program –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805917
e-Mail: kujawa@uni-potsdam.de

Dvorah Themal
– Office Manager Cantorial Program –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805922
e-Mail: themal@geiger-edu.de

Carolyn Naumann
– Office Manager Internship Program –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805919
e-Mail: naumann@geiger-edu.de

Jens Habecker
– Assistant to the Management –
Phone: +49 (30) 31805911
e-Mail: habecker@geiger-edu.de